It is a regular container that is shown only for the admins. It is a handy way to embed instructions and facilitator collaboration within the context of a page. Critical for the page templates. It can contain any widget. Can be hidden by selecting "View as a participant"
25.5.2023 15:21, Ilkka Mäkitalo, CEO, HowspaceReleased