Howspace

Notification to participants before workspace automatic archive.

What is the feature or improvement you'd like to see?

It would be useful to have an option at the workspace level to notify users before a workspace is archived or deleted. For example, workspace administrators could choose to send an automatic reminder to participants, informing them that they should visit the workspace or that the workspace will be archived soon. This would give users an opportunity to review or save any important content before the workspace is archived.

What problem would this feature solve for you? Please describe the situation where it would be most helpful.

Coronaria has thousands of workspaces that contain only a single participant. This kind of functionality could help activate those participants and encourage them to complete the program before the workspace is archived. I understand that participant engagement is also related to the facilitator's role, but this was a specific request from the customer: they would like to have the option to send a notification to participants when a workspace is about to be archived.

How often do you face this issue, and what's your current workaround?

I don't know
(0)
Loading...
or cancel
Login to comment
2
Status
Under consideration
Submitted

20.8.2026 06:59, Tiina Raekallio

Powering transformative impact

Howspace is the transformation platform to engage everyone in impactful change.